Join the

Cheboygan County


Welcome to the

Cheboygan County Democratic Party

The purpose of the Cheboygan County Democratic Party is to promote the Democratic Party platform and contribute to the progressive movement of the party. We are Democrats for many reasons and as members of this party, we focus on what we are for, not what we are against. We would love to have you be a part of the Cheboygan County Democratic movement. 

2020 Roster:

President-Joe Biden

VP-Kamala Harris

Senator-Gary Peters

US REP 1st Congressional-Dana Ferguson

State Board of Education-Ellen Lipton, Jason Strayhorn

UM Board of Regents-Mark Bernstein, Shauna Diggs

MSU Board of Trustees-Brian Mosallam, Rema Vassar

Wayne State Board of Governors-Eva Dewaelsche, Shirley Stancato

State Representative 107-Jim Page

105-Jonathan Burke

Justice of Supreme Court-Bridget Mary McCormack, Elizabeth Welch.

There are no endorsed candidates for Cheboygan School Board-

recommendations are: Julie Lohela, Lynette DePeters, John Palmer.


Monthly Meetings at Cheboygan Trailhead

4th Wednesday, 6PM

Take Action

Volunteer, knock doors, or learn more about running for office. Our strength grows faster as more Michigan Democrats get engaged and active across our great state.

Visit our Action Center and get involved with CCDP



Volunteer with the Cheboygan Dems today


Monthly meetings of the Cheboygan County Democratic Party

  • Envelope
  • FBWhite

Paid for by Cheboygan County Democratic Party, PO Box 173, Cheboygan,  MI 49721

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Donations are not deductible for federal income tax purposes, may be used in connection with federal elections and are subject to the limits and prohibitions of the Federal Election Campaign Act.